Peacock Galore!

This will be long but as promised…

 

 

beautiful chiffon roses on blue sash

love the bridesmaid dresses!

 

 

 

 

matching bridal & flower girl shoes!

 

 

 

 

 

beautiful clutch

champagne feather comb

unique button bouquet

 

signing pens

great chair signs

sterling silver, Swarovski crystals & glass bead cake topper

 

very cute ladies!

 

 

Gallery | This entry was posted in wedding and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Peacock Galore!

  1. Kamille says:

    Where did you find the shoes! I have been searching everywhere for something this colour and they are perfect! I love the peacock theme it made for a beautiful day

  2. The shoes were found on etsy.com
    When you click on the link next to the picture it will take you to the page.

  3. Bridget says:

    Where are these dresses from?!

  4. Which dresses? A specific one or all of them?

  5. Erin says:

    Hey! The last picture of “very cute ladies” of the bridesmaid dresses (white top/blue bottom)…Do you know where these dresses are from?

  6. Erin & Bridget:
    For some reason I cannot, for the life of me find my source. I have been looking ever since you both asked. I will keep looking & let you know of any updates.

  7. Karen says:

    Where are the blue bridesmaid dresses from? I’ve fallen in love and can’t seem to find anything similar anywhere!

    • binxandduke says:

      Karen,
      Unfortunately, I cannot find my source for either dress. Apologies.
      Is it the color or the fabric you love? What specifically do you love about the dress?
      Let me know & I can try to help find something similar if you’d like. 😀

Leave a Reply

