Winter Weddings

Winter Wonderland… Enjoy! I believe some FRIENDS is in order!!!!

The snow on the ground & the willow trees are very romantic.

the silk ribbon & brooch makes the invite look very crisp, clean & elegant

beautiful white castle, makes me think of old London

I love how this isn’t just your ordinary winter stamp.

Need something blue? These are great bridal hats for your outdoor winter wedding.

I love this over-coat! So sleek especially with the band of crystals at the waist. The train on the coat mimicking the gown train is just lovely.

These are awesome boots!

Yummy hot cocoa with mini cinnamon donuts.

The snowflakes on the cake dazzle the cream up just perfectly while the candles give a romantic mood.

For the couple who are always on the mountains.

These cupcakes look to good to eat.

Again, another sleek, crisp & clean look. The stones in the snowflake glisten beautifully.

Snowflake wine stopper, everyone has to have one!

A very unique and cool idea for a favor!

 

Gallery | This entry was posted in wedding and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Winter Weddings

  1. Maddy says:

    Love your page!

    I was just wondering if you knew who the designer of the long winter coat was? And also where I could purchase it from? It’s stunning!

  2. Rachael says:

    Hi, Love the page…it’s fab! I’m looking for ideas for my winter wedding this december and i’m desparately trying to find those boots, they’re gorgeous. I can’t find a site anywhere that has them. Do you know who makes them or where i can get them?

  3. Pingback: Hazy Shade Of Winter « Wedding Blog • It’s a Bride’s Life • Real Brides Blogging til I do!

  4. Elizabeth says:

    Hello,
    I absolutely LOVE the boots! I have been searching everywhere online and have only found pictures. The similar one’s you have posted will not work for me as I must have Flats or small heel’s due to an unfortunate back injury I have 😦 Do you know who the designer of them is. I understand they are from quite a few years back but I am hoping and praying I can find them somewhere in the world as they would be perfect for my winter wedding. I appreciate any information you can give me. Thank you. -Elizabeth

  5. cyn says:

    it seems impossible to get a cost for this coat. does anyone know the cost?

  6. Pingback: "Ice Palace" - A Winter Wedding Theme Moodboard and styling ideas | UK Wedding Blog – Plans and Presents

  7. Genette says:

    Hi

    I love the white fur boots. Where are they from..

Leave a Reply

