White winter boot – Kinda found

after hours, days & contacting people… I have finally found the brand & style name, for the following boot: Eva by Sporto

Photo taken by the AMAZING  Charlotte Geary

As the wedding was back in 2008, the boot is no longer made in white anymore, only black. In addition, from my research, Eva looks to be a discontinued item. However, I have contacted the company to get accurate information for my wonderful followers! Once more information comes in, I will post a follow-up!

I have found the boot in black on Ebay, amazon & a few other sites. In the meantime & on the bright side, I have found similar boots to Eva:

Sporto Ivy

Sporto Chelsea

Sporto Paula

This entry was posted in wedding and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to White winter boot – Kinda found

  1. Pingback: Winter Wonderland | Eco-Beautiful Weddings – The E-Magazine & Blog for Eco-Friendly and Green Weddings

  2. Pingback: Los Complementos Imprescindibles de las {..Novias de Invierno..} | World Lovely Weddings

  3. Pingback: Los Complementos Imprescindibles de las {..Novias de Invierno..} | La Boda de tus Sueños | Blog

  4. bbop says:

    Thanks!
    Darn, I cant find any of those online now…
    what’d you end up getting?

Leave a comment