Having a Mason Jar wedding??

I found many, many ideas for a rustic/mason jar wedding that 5 collages were required.

Save-the-Date & invitations

Burlap & pink
Jar with fireflies
Rehearsal Dinner
Jar with rsvp & map
Gnome
Jar & rsvp
Cardboard/lace: tutorial can be found under the DIY Projects tab

There are tons of ways to use jars as centerpieces.
Yes, the top middle picture (all pink flowers) is filled with coffee beans!

Love the chalkboard note!

So cool & romantic!

Lemonade, cookie mix, cupcakes & plant seeds… oh my!!
The matches are adorable.

This entry was posted in wedding and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Having a Mason Jar wedding??

  1. What’s up everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this
    web site, and article is truly fruitful in support of me, keep up posting such content.

  2. walizki, says:

    Howdy! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I’m
    trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this problem.

    If you have any recommendations, please share. Thank you!

  3. Flor says:

    Hi there! This article couldn’t be written much better!
    Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept talking about this. I will forward this information to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a great read. Thank you for sharing!

  4. Jacob says:

    Attractive portion of content. I simply stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your weblog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing for your feeds or even I success you get admission to constantly fast.

  5. I am in fact thankful to the owner of this website who has shared
    this fantastic post at at this place.

  6. Percy says:

    I know this website offers quality depending articles or reviews and additional stuff, is
    there any other web site which gives these things in quality?

Leave a Reply

